Commercial Banking Team

Let our professional team work with you

westbury bank is an employee-owned organization with offices located in Southeastern Wisconsin. We take pride in delivering to our customers the respect they deserve. Our focus is on  building long lasting business relationships by offering straight-forward products and quick, locally made decisions, using our seasoned professionals' knowledge.

 

Glenn Stadler

Glenn Stadler
Executive Vice President
Commercial Lending
262.439.3337
glenn.stadler@westburybankwi.com

Joe Schaefer

Joe Schaefer
Senior Vice President
Commercial Lending
262.439.3338
joe.schaefer@westburybankwi.com

Dan Kopshinsky

Dan Kopshinsky
Senior Vice President
Commercial Lending
262.289.6649
dan.kopshinsky@westburybankwi.com

Steve Machotka

Steve Machotka
Senior Vice President
Madison Market Leader
608.719.9575
steve.machotka@westburybankwi.com

Joe Pieper

Joe Pieper
Senior Vice President
Commercial Lending
262.289.6653
joe.pieper@westburybankwi.com

Brad LaRue

Brad LaRue
Vice President
Commercial Lending
262.439.3340
brad.larue@westburybankwi.com


Jerad Yapp

Jerad Yapp
Vice President
Commercial Lending
262.289.6651
jerad.yapp@westburybankwi.com

Mike Stover

Mike Stover
Vice President
Commercial Lending
262.439.3341
mike.stover@westburybankwi.com

Elizabeth Bickhart

Elizabeth Bickhart
Assistant Vice President
Commercial Loan Coordinator
262.439.3344
elizabeth.bickhart@westburybankwi.com

Ryan Petri

Ryan Petri
Vice President
Commercial Lending
262.439.3343
ryan.petri@westburybankwi.com

 

 

 

 

<< Back to Commercial Banking

Online Banking

Retail Online Business Online

Have an account? Enroll Learn More

Back to Top